BONUS: STUPID VIDEO TRICK

r_020109a

A second B E A U T I F U L day in a row here in Middle Tennessee (see thermometer below) dictated that I must ride again… and since the Electra Glide got the nod yesterday, I decided to hop on the SV for today’s jaunt. I like this little bike but I am thinking more and more that I would really like to sell it. I’ve got the Sportster  bug pretty bad… but I don’t know… we will see.

r_020109b

BONUS! Here’s a a little Stupid Video Trick I shot during a brief break from riding today. What can I say… I’m easily amused!

Leave a Reply

