WHEN YOU SEE IT YOU MAY RAISE YOUR EYEBROW

One of the things that helps Nashville area bikers retain their sanity each winter is the annual Music City Bike Show. It’s taking place this weekend and it could not have come at a better time. The weather has been horrible this year and if for only a few hours today… I was able to forget about it and escape to the land of two-wheeled heaven! I’ve posted a few pics here of some of my favorites and… a video of the bike that I voted for as best in show. Now when you see it you may raise your eyebrow because it’s not pretty… but this bike is WAY cool! Check it out and let me know what you think!

Check out the guys responsible for the bike in the video  HERE

7 responses

  1. I like it. Bare bones but bobber is supposed to be. Has Attitude!

    January 9, 2010 at 9:49 PM

  2. nice lil video! I really like that last bike picture…The all black one? Niiiiiiice 🙂

    January 13, 2010 at 11:03 PM

  3. I actually happen to think that it’s a beautiful bike in that video. I’m all about bobbers, street trackers, and bare bones muscle.

    January 16, 2010 at 1:51 AM

  4. Len and Rodney… I couldn’t agree more… love it!

    January 16, 2010 at 3:34 PM

  5. Hey Maria… that’s actually one of my favorite H-D models… a Street Bob that the guy blacked out. It was very cool and the picture doesn’t do justice to how great it really looked.

    January 16, 2010 at 3:36 PM

  6. great pics! thanks for making and posting the video we linked it on our myspace.see ya at the spring thaw!

    January 17, 2010 at 8:14 PM

  7. Thanks for posting Andrew… see you in March!

    January 18, 2010 at 6:44 PM

Leave a Reply

