WHOOHOO… IT’S THE END OF THE DARK MONTHS

Anybody who frequents this blog knows that I have labeled the period from November to February in Middle Tennessee The Dark Months. It’s that time of year when days are short, temps are cold, precipitation is rampant and good riding days are few and far between. It’s the worst time of year for those like me who depend on two-wheel trips to maintain their sanity… but I’m happy to report that I have again survived them with no major meltdown! I will admit that this year was easier than usual to take but still… as of March 1st I celebrate that the worst is over and we now move on to the best time of the year. Whoohoo… it’s the end of The Dark Months!

Leave a Reply

