WHEN I THINK NAKED BIKE, I THINK DUCATI MONSTER

I recently made my way to the local Ducati dealership here in Nashvegas. I run by there every now and then, just to take the precision Italian machinery in. I’ve never owned a Ducati but would love to change that one day. In particular, I love the looks of the “Monster” below. In fact, when I think naked bike, I think Ducati Monster. The others are just copy-cats in my book. The last photo is of the incredible “Diavel Carbon” model. 162 horsepower and 94lb-ft of torque and the throttle-cabeless Ride-by-Wire system. Oh… and lots of carbon! All for about $20K.

Leave a Reply

