SPORTY PROJECT UPDATE: PARTS KEEP ARRIVING

More parts arrived today for the Sporty Project. I picked up a retainer ring for the Fatboy headlight. It was missing on the unit I acquired via my buddy Scooter and the local H-D dealer scored one for me. I can also thank Scooter for snagging this rear fender for me. And last but not least, my Burly Slammer (eBay find) rear shocks arrived in the brown truck. Wouldn’t it be cool if I actually had time to install all of these cool parts? One day… one day…

Leave a Reply

