PAW PAW SPRINGS

Not far from where I live is a 2-mile stretch of asphalt known as Paw Paw Springs Road. Most people in the area have never heard of it and even fewer would have any reason to travel to it, but I make specific trips to Paw Paw, literally 10 or 12 times a year and have been doing so for almost a decade now. The little winding back-road, filled with hills, over-hanging trees and beautiful scenery has become one of my goto destinations when I need a quick two-wheeled fix. I rode the Paw Paw tonight… and as usual, it was awesome!

Leave a Reply

