AND A GRAPE CRUSH SOMEWHERE IN BETWEEN

I haven’t been riding anywhere near as much as I would like to so far this summer. It’s been super HOT, I’ve been really busy, and it has rained on just about every group ride night I have scheduled. I still manage to get the beard in the wind now and then… and last weekend I made a 200 mile loop to the northeast of where I live. I discovered some great new roads, a nice war memorial in Hartsville, Tennessee, a cool store in Watertown, Tennessee called Dead Man’s General Store… and a Grape Crush somewhere in between!

6 responses

  1. BUUURRRP….kinda hits the spot…cool ride

    July 11, 2010 at 8:53 AM

  2. Did you happen to see a copy of your favorite magazine at Deadman’s??

    How bout those two dream trucks, did you find them??

    Guess we’ll have to take a ride next week so I can show you where they’re hiding!

    July 12, 2010 at 9:21 PM

  3. I saw the mags but not the C10s.

    July 13, 2010 at 4:30 PM

  4. Hey Chessie… Gotta love the Grape Crush.

    July 13, 2010 at 4:32 PM

  5. scooterw

    that’s cause I got the Eagle eye….

    July 14, 2010 at 1:50 PM

  6. the owner of dead mans general store is the drummer for hellfire revival. theyll be playing @ the redneck rumble next month

    August 24, 2010 at 4:41 PM

Leave a Reply

