MY 15 MINUTES OF FAME!

I’ve met a lot of great biker-people on-line and one of my favorites is Stephanie over at iowaharleygirl.blogspot.com. Not only does she write one of my favorite blogs… she is one of the sweetest people you will ever come across and… she is also quite the inspiration for some of us!

Well… a little while ago she surprised me by asking to interview me. I was honored… and now she has posted my 15 minutes of fame on her site. Check it out and check her site often for some great motorcycle related content. Thanks Stephanie!

HERE’S A LINK

4 responses

  1. You are making me smile over here! Thanks so much for the interview! It’s great! You are one Cool Cat!!!

    May 11, 2010 at 8:35 PM

  2. I think your both great! I’ve been reading both your blogs for over two years now, and it feels like two long lost friends just found each other!

    Swag… I love reading your blog and seeing the pics you post. You are my neighbor in Tennessee and when I read a post about the great ride on a Sunny Sunday, or how cold it was to ride on this or that day… I’m totally in the same boat with ya.

    IHG… Your my sister back home. I love to read your interviews cause you choose some very cool and interesting people to write about. When I saw your post about Swag, it felt like two people in the same room finally met. LOL!

    Great job… both of you!

    May 12, 2010 at 4:57 AM

  3. I finally made time to sit down and read it without being interrupted 🙂 How very cool! It’s always great to see how people have progressed in their life and where they come from. Love the interview! Wonderful job, both of you!

    May 18, 2010 at 5:54 AM

  4. Great interview and you my friend deserve your 15 minutes of fame!

    May 20, 2010 at 7:02 PM

Leave a Reply

