I LIKE CARS TOO… AND A SHAMELESS PLUG

Some of you already know that while bikes are a very strong passion of mine, I also love the whole HotRod, RatRod scene… and a lot of my work is in that arena. That’s why occasionally you will see posts here about cars (like this one and this one) and why every once in a while I may post something to showcase some of that work.

Like today… Below is artwork I created for an event coming up in July here in Tennessee. The client is using this for event posters, web banners and both Full-Page and Half-Page print ads in several Motorcycle and Car publications.

SHAMELESS PLUG INSERTED HERE: If you have an event coming up or business that needs artwork,  I’d love to help you out. CLICK HERE for a few other examples of my recent work. And… I offer a heavy discount to anyone who mentions my RANT.

Leave a Reply

