ATLANTA SUPERCROSS

Last weekend my buddy Nud and I made our way down to Atlanta to check out the 2010 Supercross series. Most of you know I have been an AMA Supercross fan for some time now but I had never experienced the action in person prior to this… and I have to say… it was even better in real life than I had expected. Even a hi-def TV screen can’t capture the magnitude of it all. These guys are way faster and jumping way higher than they appear to be on screen. If you get a chance… go check out AMA Supercross in person. From the PIT area to the practice sessions to the opening ceremony to the actual racing… it is just a blast! Here are a few pics I grabbed with my point-and-shoot… including a couple from our seats in the sold-out, massive (72,000 seats under one roof!) Georgia Dome.

Leave a Reply

