SUPERCROSS 2010… CAN’T WAIT!

Man… I HATE THE DARK MONTHS. Not being able to ride sends me into mental meltdown this time of year and just when I don’t think I can take anymore, Supercross arrives and pulls me from the depths of motorcycle hell! This year everything gets started on January 9th and I cannot wait. Not a Supercross fan? Well, I challenge you to watch once and see if you don’t become hooked like me. Here’s a little 2009 highlight video to wet your whistle… courtesy of LN Motorsports. Check it out and then be watching CBS next month for some of the most exciting racing you will ever see!

Leave a Reply

