GUESS I’M JUST AN OLD FOOL AT HEART!

I was working today so I didn’t get to a chance to get out and ride in the beautiful weather we had. I did however stop by the local H-D dealership for a minute and they were giving away these 24×36 posters of Marisa Miller. It’s a part of Harley-Davidson’s “Salute to the Millitary” campaign and I love the retro look! I have always been a fan of “Nose Art” and the old “Pinup Style” of  WWII… I’ve done a few shoots in this style before but I would love to do an entire calendar like this one day. I don’t know why everything I like is old-school, but it is for some reason. Guess I’m just an old fool at heart!

BTW… I also scored a new H-D T-Shirt sent to me by a family member in Cody, Wyoming. An orange one… my favorite. Happy Birthday to me!

2 responses

  1. I’m dying to do some old style Pin Up shoots! Wonder if hubs will loan me his bike for some… 😉

    December 11, 2009 at 9:42 AM

  2. I’m sure he won’t mind… haha

    December 11, 2009 at 10:29 PM

Leave a Reply

