TWO WHEEL SIGHTING + A COOL HOTROD

R_072909a

Last weekend I went to the local car cruise-in to check out the hotrods and while I was there I spotted this way-cool Suzuki GS1100 in the parking lot. I didn’t catch the owner but looking at it I’d say it is an ’80 or ’81 model. It’s nice to see one of these older bikes in great condition… and still being ridden!

And since I was at the car show… I thought I’d show you one of my favorite 4-wheel sightings from the night.

R_072909b

R_072909c

R_072909d

R_072909e

3 responses

  1. SIIIIIZZZZZZLLLLE…. THAT’S FLIPING HOT, SWAG! You do see some of the most wonderful autos….

    July 30, 2009 at 7:18 AM

  2. Motorcycles, hot rods, and a great woman. What more could we ask of life?

    August 7, 2009 at 11:04 AM

  3. I used to have one of those GS’s – I remember it felt like it had a hinge in the middle of it. It sounded awesome though and made great power…. thanks for the “way back”.

    August 16, 2009 at 9:42 PM

Leave a Reply

