VOTE FOR SWAG

r_050209

Several of my designer friends have been participating in the Design By Humans website lately. DBH is a website that conducts an ongoing T-Shirt design contest. They take submissions from anyone interested and then let the general public determine what will be printed via vote.

Well… I noticed that there are few gearhead/hotrod/motorcycle designs so I thought I would submit one and see what happens. It’s kind of cool in that the car wraps around your entire torso.

Now comes the part where I need your help. Follow the link below and and if you like the design… please vote for me. You have to register to vote but it is a simple and painless process.

Thanks! Here is the link…

CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

