I HAD TO DECLINE BOTH… UGHHHHHHH!

I had two invites to ride today. The first group was heading southwest through Franklin, Tennessee and beyond and the second was taking one of my favorite rides north through the backroads of Kentucky. Unfortunately, I was unable to get away until early afternoon… so I had to decline both invitations. Ughhhhhhh!

The riding day was not totally lost though. After tending to my other obligations, I broke out the Electra Glide and clocked a little over 100 miles on my own. It was a great day to ride. Here’s 20 seconds for you:

2 responses

  1. Love the video. What do you use to film?

    April 25, 2009 at 10:11 PM

  2. Thanks kathy… I use a Canon SD1000.

    April 26, 2009 at 12:17 PM

Leave a Reply

