2009 EVENT T-SHIRTS… I WON

r_0416091

A few weeks ago one of our local H-D dealerships put out the cattle call for local designers to submit designs for their 2009 event t-shirts. I have been a long-time fan of vintage speed shop artwork so I threw together a piece with that vibe and sent it in. I was told there were 12 entries and when the final voting was complete… I won! I’m honored and I’m pretty jacked as well because with the first place award comes $500 which will go directly into the Electra Glide.

5 responses

  1. Ahhh, well I think I would buy a better camera for myself…but you already have what it is I want!

    Congratulations! I’m really jealous!

    April 17, 2009 at 8:34 PM

  2. WTG, bro! looks AWESOME! I wants one now!

    April 17, 2009 at 8:57 PM

  3. Chessie… you can never have too many cameras!

    April 17, 2009 at 10:52 PM

  4. Thanks Jason… If you really want one, stop by and pick one up. I think they are selling them for $10 and the money goes for Cystic Fibrosis.

    April 17, 2009 at 10:53 PM

  5. Pingback: I’M REALLY HONORED TO HAVE WON « Swag’s Rant

Leave a Reply

