OOOOOOOOH….. NEEEEEEEEON

On my way home tonight, I happened to pass by one of our local Harley-Davidson dealerships and I immediately went into a Homer-Simpson trance and said to myself…. ooooooooh….. Neeeeeeeeon.

I know, you’re probably thinking that I am easily entertained… but for sure, this store looks cool at night so I decided to stop and snap a few shots. For you camera nerds out there… each of these images was shot at 1/8 second, F-Stop 2.8 with no flash. I used the top of my truck as a big huge tripod.

r_033009a1

r_033009b1

r_033009c1

Oddly enough… John Mayer’s “Neon” has been buzzing through my head all night! You musicians and music lovers will get that. For the rest of you… watch the video below!

Leave a Reply

