INDOOR MOTOCROSS

Some of you may remember a RANT I posted back on January 24th about the indoor motocross event I attended in Shelbyville, Tennessee. That night I didn’t get a lot of pictures but I did shoot a little video with the point-and-shoot. Thought I would put a 30 second clip together for you to check out.

BTW… anybody been watching Supercross this season? My fav rider James Stewart is dominating… having won every race but the first one, where he crashed out. The dude is awesome to say the least. There are still a few weeks to go in the season so check it out on SPEED channel… good stuff!

Leave a Reply

