I GOT A NEW BIKE

Something has gone terribly wrong this Winter! Man… where did all this cold weather come from? I just heard on the news that Middle Teneessee  will experience frigid temperatures over the next 48 hours. We’re talking about lows down around 5 degrees! Obviously there will be no riding for Swag at least until maybe Sunday. Have I mentioned how much I hate Winter!

blog011409

But here’s something for you. My awesome daughter got this for me. It’s cool miniature replica of the Harely-Davidson Nightster. And even though it’s a toy, it’s still fun to say I got a new bike!

Leave a Reply

