ONE OF THE FINEST IN TENNESSEE

blog010609a2

Tonight I was archiving some photos from this past year and came across the shots of this way cool ’58 Panhead. This first time I saw this bike it was parked in a parking lot. I couldn’t locate the owner at the time but started asking around over the next few weeks and eventually found someone who knew of the bike and it’s owner. One thing lead to another and I eventually got to shoot it. It is without a doubt, one of the finest bobbers in the state of Tennessee… and there are awards to prove it. Anyway, I thought it was worthy of a re-post so here ya go… enjoy!

blog010609b

2 responses

  1. irondad

    I just found you because I discovered you have a link to my site. Thank you! Wanted to drop by and offer greetings. I’m looking forward to stopping in now and again.

    January 29, 2009 at 2:22 PM

  2. bikerswag

    Hey IronDad… glad you stopped by. Just discovered your site… very good!

    January 29, 2009 at 7:57 PM

Leave a Reply

