SCORING SOME H-D WARDROBE

blog122608a

Every Christmas I usually score some H-D branded clothing and this year was no different. As a matter of fact I got a few things… and all of them are way cool but I really like this sweatshirt… for a couple reasons.

First of all, I am not into being a walking billboard so the minimalist approach is nice but secondly, it came from one of my favorite dealers in the country… Fletcher’s H-D in Clearwater, Florida.

blog122608b

If you haven’t figured it out yet, I am in love with Clearwater, FL. The weather is outstanding nearly all the time (there are no dark months) and the biker community is huge! It is just my kind of place and if my wife would ever agree to it… we would be there full time. Until then I guess I will have to settle for my once or twice a year visits…

CLICK HERE to check out some pics of a bike night I went to in Clearwater last year.

Leave a Reply

